Something old, something new….

Well, I know it’s been a long time but it seems I’m making some kind of head way to at least make something for the sims now and again. I really have very little time to take screenies of the things I’ve been able to make so I hope you can bear with me and just take this for what it is. I do enjoy making sims things but I just don’t have the kind of time I used to so I pretty much make something, make tons of it, then move on to the next thing. In some of my postings, you’ll see some of my old things mixed in with new things. I’m sorry for that but I had lost a great deal of my work so I just decided to choose a few of my favorite things and then add more to them.  At any rate, I’m here to share and I hope you all enjoy them. 🙂

Today I have some paintings that are purely decorative. Nothing old in these so at least you won’t have doubles of anything if you still use my old files. Both sims 3 pack and a package file is included in the zip. Please enjoy.

Download

4 Responses to “Something old, something new….”

  1. I’m so glad to see you back in the sims community & that your creating again, as I so miss your paintings as I found yours to be most versatile, when decorating rooms either by colour or design.

  2. I’ve always loved the art on this site. Welcome back!

  3. Hi I cant find any of your older content from 2011 ,how can I access it?

Leave a Reply

